The Moreau Series (Books 1-4)

Author: S. Andrew Swann
Quantity: 3
Donated by:


Forests of the Night (Book 1)

Set in Cleveland 100 years in the future, this debut novel is the story of Nohar Rajasthan, Private Eye, who’s a moreau–descended from genetically manipulated tiger stock. When Nohar is hired by a being illegally created from human stock to look into a murder, he finds himself caught up in a conspiracy of awesome proportions.