Monte Cook Games

Creator: Monte Cook & Shanna Germain
Quantity: 300
Format: Hardcover / Paperback
Donated by:

Monte Cook

Lucy Lawful and the Awful Waffle – (Book)

Storia’s most celebrated sheriff takes on a mystery and saves one of the Twelve True Treasures of Storia in this children’s book that introduces the whimsical, adventurous world of the No Thank You, Evil! tabletop game.


The Poison Eater- (Book)

Poison never lies.

Talia was once one of the twelve martyrs of the forgotten compass, a prisoner of the unhuman creatures known only as the vordcha. She barely escaped that life with her body and soul intact. Now she has a new life as a poison eater in the city of Enthait. Here she is hailed as one of the city’s protectors. No one knows her history. No one has asked about her past. She’s been here long enough that Enthait is her home now, these are her people. She loves them and they her. But in the Ninth World, the past is a living, breathing thing. And when it hunts you down, you can run. You can fight. Or you can die.  The Poison Eater is the first official novel set in the Numenera world, and is presented in this deluxe, limited hardcover edition.


The Night Clave – (Book)

In the far-future Ninth World, claves of Aeon Priests help their community understand and use the mysterious technologies of the past. But what happens when one of these priests uses this knowledge and power to exploit the people who depend on them? In the region of Steremoss, a group of brave individuals are determined to resist this oppression from the shadows. They call themselves the Night Clave.  The Night Clave is an official novel set in the Numenera world, and is presented in this deluxe, limited hardcover edition.